To modify an existing car rental, please cancel your current reservation and create a new one.
- Navigate to the Trips tab in your Engine account.
- Select the reservation you want to cancel.
- Click on the Manage trip button on the right-hand side of your screen, then click Cancel car rental.
- Depending on the policy and the number of days before pick-up, you might be charged a cancellation fee, or a refund might not be available. From there, you can either confirm the cancellation or exit the cancellation window.